Board of Directors

Jay Bobrowsky
 President
Employers Insurance
jbobrowsky@employers.com
 
Dale Banda
Vice President
JD Wesson and Associates, Inc.
dale@jdwesson.com
 
Thomas Fraysse
Past President
Knox Ricksen LLP
tef@knoxricksen.com
 
Sumair Sandhu
Board Member
McDowell Shaw Garcia & Mizell
ssandhu@mcdowelllaw.com
 
Tim Evans
Board Member
California Casualty
tevans@calcas.com
 
Jill Nerone
Board Member
Alameda County District Attorney’s Office
jill.nerone@acgov.org 
 
Don Marshall
Board Member
Zenith Insurance Company
dmarsall@thezenith.com
 
George Mueller
Board Member
California Department of Insurance
George.Mueller@insurance.ca.gov