Board of Directors

Jay Bobrowsky
Employers Insurance
Dale Banda
Vice President
JD Wesson and Associates, Inc.
Thomas Fraysse
Past President
Knox Ricksen LLP
Sumair Sandhu
Board Member
McDowell Shaw Garcia & Mizell
Tim Evans
Board Member
California Casualty
Cynthia Garrett
Board Member
CHUBB Insurance  
Don Marshall
Board Member
Zenith Insurance Company
George Mueller
Board Member
California Department of Insurance